Calvin Harris Motion

Calvin Harris Motion

Calvin Harris Motion

Straight off the back of his smash hit single -Blame' featuring John Newman, Calvin Harris announces his brand new album Motion, set for release on October 31st through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.  The hotly anticipated album will feature a myriad of remarkable, chart topping artists including Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani, Haim, Tinashe, Big Sean, Hurts, John Newman, Firebeatz and R3hab, and is available for pre-order now.

Calvin's world beating approach has been truly all-conquering on latest single -Blame' with a number of Spotify world records also smashed – he is the first UK artist to reach a billion streams, fastest artist to reach #1 in the Spotify chart and the first to reach 10 million plays on a track in a week. Alongside -Blame', Motion will also feature two more hit singles including -Under Control', the collaboration with Alesso featuring Hurts, and the ARIA Top 5 Double Platinum hit, -Summer'.

Calvin's summer of festival appearances culminated this month in a show-stopping iTunes Festival performance in London on the day -Blame' was released. Calvin will return to Australia in November to headline the massive line-up for Stereosonic Festival in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Adelaide.

Motion Track List:

Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
Blame (feat. John Newman)
Love Now (feat. All About She)
Slow Acid
Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
Pray To God (feat. Haim)
Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
Burnin (w/ R3hab)
Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Have You Seen This?


Copyright © 2001 -, a Company - All rights reserved.