Book Reviews

Forgotten Women: The Scientists

Forgotten Women: The Scientists.Putting 48 pioneering and innovative female scientists firmly back on the modern map. More...

Forgotten Women: The Leaders

Forgotten Women: The Leaders. The 48 influential and rebellious female leaders that history should never have forgotten. More...

Forgotten Women: The Artists

Forgotten Women: The Artists. The women who shaped and were erased from our history. More...

The Mystery of Three Quarters

Returning home after lunch one day, Hercule Poirot finds an angry woman waiting outside his front door. More...

Gross Anatomy

Gross Anatomy unapologetically explores the beautiful, and sometimes not so beautiful, aspects of our bodies. More...

Magic

Magic is an amazing true story of a traveladventure in which the author ends up in an African prison... More...

Shine from Within

Amanda Rootsey brings a wealth of experience not only from her own teenage years but also from her work with teenage girls. More...

The Word

New novel from author William Lane satirises the ways in which we use language to define our lives. More...



I'm Absolutely Fine! A Manual for Imperfect Women

This book offers a wry, heartfelt, edgy look at what it is to be a grown-up woman. More...

Women Kind

Women Kind is a reminder that brilliant things happen when smart women get fed up. More...

Whiskey In A Teacup

What Growing Up in the South Taught Me About Life, Love, and Baking Biscuits. More...

Sad Animal Facts Baby Talk

Baby animals dont play with toys. They dont have favourite colours. And they dont learn songs unless for self-defence. More...

My Diarrhe

My Diarrhe includes pages from Mirandas baby book, poems from her years as an emotional teen, secrets from her dating life, and more... More...

The Right Place

Charming and memorable, The Right Place is an Australian novel that combines warm romance with family drama. More...

What Will Be Worn

New book shares fascinating true story of iconic Brisbane department store McWhirters. More...

The Book of Ordinary People

For readers of Chris Cleave and Sarah Winman, the story of five strangers whose lives are about to collide... More...

Front Desk

This immigration story, based on the author's life experience, will appeal to first-generation Australians. More...

Social Courage

Some level of social anxiety is helpful, but how do we know when our worries about making a social gaffe have become a problem? More...

Everyday Adventures

Weave a little wonder into daily life with Lonely Planets Everyday Adventures. More...

House of Dreams: The Life of L.M. Montgomery

The first children's biography of L. M. Montgomery to include L. M. Montgomery's recently released private journals. More...

Showing 1 - 20 of 1117
Page: firstprev123....56nextlast






Top
 
Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login

Baby Gap!