Little Sea With You, Without You

Little Sea With You, Without You

Little Sea With You, Without You


With their current single -Change for Love' heating up the airwaves, song-writers and pop rock four piece Little Sea are ready to reveal the full extent of their talent with the release of their forthcoming EP, -With You, Without You'.  -With You, Without You' is available for pre-order now ahead of its release on June 26th through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.


If you thought -Change For Love' was the defining sound of Little Sea, their EP firmly makes a stand to showcase their song-writing and pop diversity, effortlessly taking in a range of mature yet fun and dynamic styles. -With You, Without You' is a six track collection of songs including -Change For Love', all co-written by the band and featuring collaborations with esteemed producers and writers such as Jon Hume (Evermore, Matt Corby), Louis Schoorl (Guy Sebastian, 5 Seconds Of Summer), Trevor Dahl (One Direction, Katy Perry), Trinity (Taylor Henderson) and Alex Hope (Troye Sivan).


The EP manages to highlight each member of Little Sea's individual musical talent, yet also define them as a unit. 'The lyrical song-writing element of all these tracks is probably the most important thing for us because it gives us an opportunity to connect with our audience honestly," guitarist Oliver Kirby explains. 'We're just really proud of this collection of material, especially as it sets the groundwork for who we are right now."


Since its release two weeks ago, Little Sea's first major label single -Change for Love' is continuing to expose the band to a whole new audience.  The official video is set to premiere next week, with the lyric video available to watch now here.


The -With You, Without You' EP is a strong calling card for Little Sea, establishing them as a band of musicians with impressive talent. Little Sea is Andy Butler (vocals), Oliver Kirby (guitar), Dylan Clark (bass/piano) and Leighton Cauchi (drums).


-With You, Without You' Track Listing

Back To You


I Don't Wanna Leave

Red Lights

Change For Love

I Don't Wanna Leave (Acoustic)

Little Sea Australian Tour July 2015:


Wednesday July 1st – Little & Olver, Melbourne, Vic

Thursday July 2nd – Little & Olver, Melbourne, Vic

Wednesday July 8th – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney, Nsw

Thursday July 9th – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney, Nsw

Saturday July 11th – The Old Museum, Brisbane, Qld

Thursday July 16th – Astor Lounge, Fremantle, Wa (Sold Out!)

Friday July 17th – Fowlers Live, Adelaide, Sa


For tickets and further information head to


Pre-Order -With You, Without You' Now:



Get Little Sea's New Single -Change For Love' Now: