Win Sister of the Bollywood Bride Books

Win Sister of the Bollywood Bride Books

Win one of 8 x Sister of the Bollywood Bride Books by Nandini Bajpai valued at $19.99.

 

For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date and Sandhya Menon's When Dimple Met Rishi (streaming as Mismatched on Netflix) comes a fun and light-hearted novel about one teen's summer tackling disasters including, but not limited to, family, romance, and weather - as she plans her sister's Bollywood-style Indian wedding.



Author bio: Nandini grew up in New Delhi, India, one of four sisters and many cousins, in a family that liked to read. After moving to Australia in the nineties, she lived in Melbourne and Brisbane for several years.

 

Sister of the Bollywood Bride

Author: Nandini Bajpai

Allen & Unwin

RRP: $19.99





Already have an account?

Click here to Login to submit competition entries easier with single click.

YOUR DETAILS

By entering competitions you authorise Girl.com.au to add you to our newsletter database, where winners are published. See Terms & Conditions for full details.