EMBLEM3 Nothing To Lose

EMBLEM3 Nothing To Lose

EMBLEM3 Nothing To Lose

Band nominated for 'Music Breakout Group' and Presenting at The 2013 Teen Choice Awards

EMBLEM3 have released their highly anticipated debut album Nothing To Lose which is available through Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The album, executive produced by award-winning songwriter and producer Savan Kotecha (Maroon 5, Usher, One Direction), is available physically in the deluxe and standard editions, and the deluxe edition will be released digitally.

EMBLEM3 co-wrote most of the album, which includes hit single 'Chloe (You're The One I Want)" and features songwriting by Jack Antonoff of fun., Benji and Joel Madden of Good Charlotte, and Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Katy Perry). The deluxe version features four bonus tracks, including two live songs written exclusively by EMBLEM3 and recorded during the band's sold out winter headline tour earlier this year. The album will be the first release on Savan Kotecha's label imprint 'Mr Kanani," through Syco Music / Columbia Records.

'We are so stoked to finally get to share our new music with the world! It's been a dream come true recording this first record and we are forever grateful," said EMBLEM3's Wesley Stromberg. The band's Drew Chadwick noted, 'We put our heart and soul into each track. We hope that these songs can reach out and connect to as many people as possible and let them know to keep their chin up and never give up because dreams do come true." 'Live each day like it's your last and live like you've got Nothing to Lose!" added Keaton Stromberg.

"I was inspired to work with Emblem3 after meeting them backstage on The X Factor" said Savan Kotecha.  'These guys are the real deal. It was a true pleasure to help guide them in crafting their first album and watching them grow as musicians and writers throughout the process.  They've created a fresh sound that I can't wait for the world to hear!"

Following the album release EMBLEM3 will present at the 2013 Teen Choice Awards, where they've also received a nomination in the Choice Music Breakout Group category alongside Icona Pop, Imagine Dragons, The Lumineers and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Fans can vote for Emblem3 at www.teenchoiceawards.com.

EMBLEM3 are brothers Wesley and Keaton Stromberg and lifelong friend Drew Chadwick.

Nothing To Lose Track Listing:
1) Just For One Day
2) Spaghetti
3) XO
4) Chloe (You're The One I Want)
5) Girl next door
6) Nothing to Lose
7) Love LA
8) Sunset Blvd
9) 3000 Miles
10) Teenage Kings
11) One Day
12) Do It All Again*

13) I Wish*
14) Jaiden (Live)*
15) Reason (Live)*
*Deluxe version only


Copyright © 2001 - Girl.com.au, a Trillion.com Company - All rights reserved.