Fearless

Fearless

For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy.

When the Fearless invaded, they injected everyone in their path with the same serum that stripped them of humanity. Life became a waking nightmare.

Cass has the invasion seared in her memory. Seven years later, she and her brother, Jori, are living on Hope Island in a community of survivors. No one can enter, and no one can leave. It's the only way to stay safe.

But when Hope Island's security is breeched and Jori is taken by the Fearless, Cass will risk everything to get him back.

Emma Pass has been making up stories for as long as she can remember. ACID was her first novel, and her second is The Fearless. By day, she works as a library assistant and lives with her husband and dog in the North East Midlands.

Fearless
Bloomsbury
Author: Emma Pass
ISBN: 9780385744478
RRP: $19.99




 



Top
 
Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login

Baby Gap!