Indigo Awakening

Indigo Awakening

Because of what you are, the Believers will hunt you down…

Voices told Lucas Darby to run. Voices no one else can hear. Rayne refuses to let her troubled brother vanish, even though he warned her not to look for him. On her desperate search she meets Gabriel Stewart, a runaway with mysterious powers of his own and far too many secrets. Rayne can't explain her crazy need to trust the strange yet compelling boy " even though he scares her.

Together, they discover Lucas is running from the Believers, a fanatical church secretly hunting psychic kids " gifted -Indigo' teens feared to be the next evolution of mankind. Now Rayne's only hope is Gabe, who is haunted by an awakening power " a force darker than either of them imagine. A force that could doom them all.

Indigo Awakening is book one of the new series, The Hunted, by USA Today Bestselling author Jordan Dane. Dane is a dark and gritty writer who includes elements of paranormal in her work. Publishers Weekly compared her intense pacing to Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner, and Tami Hoag""romantic suspense that crosses over into plain thriller country with tight plotting and exceptional male characters, both bad guys and good." Dane won the Publishers Weekly -Best Book of 2008' for No One Heard Her Scream. She is available for interview from the US.

Indigo Awakening
Author: Jordan Dane
Price: $17.99


Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login