Paradise Road

Paradise Road

From the author of the bestselling Summer series, comes a sexy Australian new-adult romance full of sun, surf and steamy summer nights. For fans of Abbi Glines, Sarah Dessen and Colleen Hoover.

The road back to Paradise was never going to be easy . . .

After returning to Red Hill, Lexie Atkinson can't settle back into country life. She's missing the glitzy, gritty nightlife of the big city and the group of misfit friends she'd loved to hate. She knows that to move forward she has to go back - back to face the guy who stole her heart.

When Lexie arrives in Paradise City to work out if her future includes bad-boy surfer Luke Ballantine, he is nowhere to be found.

C.J. Duggan is an internationally bestselling author who lives with her husband in a rural border town of New South Wales. When she isn't writing books about swoony boys and 90s pop culture you will find her renovating her hundred-year-old Victorian homestead or annoying her local travel agent for a quote to escape the chaos. Paradise City and Paradise Road are C.J.'s eighth and ninth books, and the first in her new series of New Adult romance.

Paradise Road
Hachette Australia
Author: C.J. Duggan
ISBN: 9780733633898
RRP: $17.99




 
 
 



Top
 
Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login

Baby Gap!