A Tale of Witchcraft


A Tale of Witchcraft

A TALE OF MAGIC: A TALE OF WITCHCRAFT

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...


Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community.

 

However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

 

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ...

 

Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.


CHRIS COLFER is a number one New York Times bestselling author and Golden Globewinning actor. He was honoured as a member of the TIME 100, Time magazine's annual list of the one hundred most influential people in
the world.

 

A Tale of Witchcraft

Chris Colfer
Hardback 9781510202191 | $26.99
Ebook 9781510202207 | $12.99


MORE