Allegiance

Allegiance

An eighteen-year-old queen is in love with her enemy, but their countries are about to pass the point of no return...

Bound to a man she cannot love, Queen Alera of Hytanica must forget Narian, the young man who holds her heart. Narian is destined to conquer Hytanica by command of his master, the powerful magic-user known as the Overlord.

Alera doesn't believe Narian will fight against Hytanica - until Cokyrian troops attack with Narian commanding the charge.

Faced with Narian's betrayal, Alera must set aside personal feelings and lead her kingdom through its darkest time.

When all hope, will and courage seems lost, she must find strength and remember even the blackest night must have a dawn...

Allegiance follows the release of Cayla Kluver's 2011 Legacy. The trilogy will be completed with the release of Sacrifice in 2013. Being a young author, Cayla has a fresh, teen voice and is receiving wide acclaim in the US. She won First Place (Reviewer's Choice) in the Reader Views Literary Awards 2008 for Young Adult Fiction, Bronze medalist in the 2008 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards for Young Adult Fiction, and Finalist in two categories (Young Adult and Romance) in the National Best Books Awards 2008 sponsored by USA Book News. Cayla Kluver's books are perfect for fans of Maria V. Snyder, Anna Godbersen and Melissa De La Cruz.

Allegiance
Harlequin Teen
Author: Cayla Kluver
Price: $19.99

 

 



 



Top
 
Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login

Baby Gap!