Pixie Lott

Pixie Lott

Victoria Louise "Pixie" Lott (born 12 January 1991) is an English singer, songwriter, and actress. Her debut single, "Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)", was released in June 2009 and went straight to number one in the UK Singles Chart. Her second single, "Boys and Girls", also topped the UK Singles Chart in September 2009.

Lott's debut album, Turn It Up, was released in September 2009. It reached number six on the UK Albums Chart, spawned six consecutive top twenty singles, and sold over 1.5 million copies. Her second album, Young Foolish Happy, was released on 14 November 2011. The lead single, "All About Tonight", debuted atop the UK Singles Chart, becoming her third UK number-one hit. The album also produced the top ten singles "What Do You Take Me For?" and "Kiss the Stars". Lott's self-titled third studio album was released on 1 August 2014. Its lead single "Nasty" released on 7 March 2014 peaked at number nine on the UK Singles Chart, making it her sixth Top 10 single in the United Kingdom.

Albums/Movies/TV Shows


Pixie Lott

Pixie Lott is the third studio album by English recording artist Pixie Lott, released on 1 August 2014 by Virgin EMI Records. Lott began recording the album in mid-2012, citing Motown as an influence on the album. "Nasty" was released as the album's lead single on 7 March 2014. The second single, "Lay Me Down", was released on 25 July 2014.

Genre: Pop, soul, R&B

Release date: Aug 1, 2014

Pixie Lott Tracks
1 Nasty 2:53 Lyrics
2 Lay Me Down 3:45 Lyrics
3 Break Up Song 3:48 Lyrics
4 Champion 2:56 Lyrics
5 Kill A Man 3:18 Lyrics
6 Ain't Got You 4:09 Lyrics
7 Heart Cry 3:34 Lyrics
8 Ocean 4:17 Lyrics
9 Raise Up 3:37 Lyrics
10 Bang 3:35 Lyrics
11 Leaving You 3:22 Lyrics
12 Cry And Smile 3:45 Lyrics
13 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher 3:08 Lyrics
14 Cry Baby 3:53 Lyrics
15 The Girl You Left Behind 3:16 Lyrics


Young Foolish Happy

Young Foolish Happy is the second studio album by English recording artist Pixie Lott, released on 11 November 2011 by Mercury Records. Lott enlisted previous collaborators Mads Hauge, Phil Thornalley, Toby Gad, Steve Kipner and Andrew Frampton to handle production for the album, in addition to new collaborators such as Tim Powell, The Matrix and Rusko. The album also includes collaborations with artists such as Stevie Wonder and John Legend.

Genre: Pop, R&B, soul, dance-pop, electropop

Release date: Nov 11, 2011

Young Foolish Happy Tracks
1 Nobody Does It Better 3:37 Lyrics
2 Birthday 3:18 Lyrics
3 Come Get It Now 2:20 Lyrics
4 All About Tonight 3:13 Lyrics
5 What Do You Take Me For 3:00 Lyrics
6 Kiss The Stars 3:25 Lyrics
7 Stevie On The Radio 4:11 Lyrics
8 Everybody Hurts Sometimes 4:04 Lyrics
9 Dancing On My Own 4:22 Lyrics
10 Love You To Death 3:32 Lyrics
11 Bright Lights (Good Life) Part II 4:01 Lyrics
12 Perfect 3:06 Lyrics
13 You Win 4:23 Lyrics
14 We Just Go On 3:58 Lyrics
15 Till The Sun Comes Out 3:42 Lyrics
16 The Thing I Love 3:38 Lyrics
17 I Throw My Hands Up 2:53 Lyrics
18 Black As Rain 3:47 Lyrics
19 Paper Planes 3:45 Lyrics


Turn It Up

Turn It Up is the debut studio album by English recording artist Pixie Lott, released on 11 September 2009 by Mercury Records. The album's first two singles, "Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)" and "Boys and Girls", both topped the UK Singles Chart, while subsequent singles "Cry Me Out", "Gravity" and "Turn It Up" all reached the top twenty. Turn It Up peaked at number six on the UK Albums Chart and was certified double platinum by the British Phonographic Industry, with sales of 855,805 copies in the United Kingdom.

Genre: Pop, R&B, soul, electropop

Release date: Sep 11, 2009

Turn It Up Tracks
1 Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) 3:28 Lyrics
2 Use Somebody 3:12 Lyrics
3 Cry Me Out 3:53 Lyrics
4 Band Aid 3:31 Lyrics
5 Turn It Up 3:17 Lyrics
6 Boys And Girls 3:18 Lyrics
7 Gravity 3:44 Lyrics
8 My Love 4:53 Lyrics
9 Jack 3:10 Lyrics
10 Nothing Compares 3:35 Lyrics
11 Here We Go Again 3:13 Lyrics
12 The Way The World Works 3:10 Lyrics
13 Hold Me In Your Arms 3:29 Lyrics
14 When Love Takes Over 3:31 Lyrics
15 Without You 3:34 Lyrics
16 Rolling Stone 3:37 Lyrics
17 Want You 3:59 Lyrics
18 Silent Night 3:12 Lyrics