Nevertell


Nevertell

A gorgeous, snowy adventure, set in the wilds of Siberia, full of magic and wonder, for junior readers.

A world of magic is only a whisper away… Born in a Soviet prison camp, Lina has never seen the world outside until the night she escapes with her best friend, Bogdan. As the pair journey across a snowy wilderness, they are pursued by a vengeful sorceress and her pack of shadow wolves. The children will need every ounce of courage – and a whisper of magic – if they are to survive… Perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, Sophie Anderson and Catherine Doyle.

After gaining an English degree and an MA in creative writing, Katharine Orto worked for Barefoot Books in Bath before leaving to focus on her writing and her young family. She signed with her agent after taking part in the brilliant WoMentoring Scheme. Nevertell is Katharine's first novel. She currently lives in Bristol.

Nevertell
Walker Books
Author: Katharine Orto
ISBN: 9781406385182
RRP: $16.99



MORE