The Naughtiest Girl Books 1-4

The Naughtiest Girl Books 1-4

Enid Blyton's classic school series relaunched with fantastic new covers for a new generation of readers.

Naughtiest Girl: 1: Naughtiest Girl In The School

Elizabeth Allen is spoilt and selfish. When's she's sent away to boarding school she makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been! But Elizabeth soon finds out that being bad isn't as simple as it seems...
ISBN: 9781444918823

Naughtiest Girl: 2: Naughtiest Girl Again

The naughtiest girl in the school is back! And this term she's trying to be good. But someone wants to spoil things for her. And they're not going to let her forget how she got her nickname!
ISBN: 9781444918830

Naughtiest Girl: 3: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor

When Elizabeth Allen is chosen to be a school monitor, she's delighted. But she soon finds out just what a responsible job it is. The harder she tries, the worse she behaves! Will the naughtiest girl in the school EVER learn to be good?
ISBN: 9781444918847

Naughtiest Girl: 4: Here's The Naughtiest Girl

There's a new boy in Elizabeth's class. He's sulky and grumpy and he'll do anything to show Elizabeth up. She means to keep her temper, but it's not so easy for someone who was once the naughtiest girl in the school ...
ISBN: 9781444918854

Bonus material in these new editions includes:
An introduction by Cressida Cowell
Bonus short stories
The story of the real school that inspired the books
Photos from Enid Blyton's schooldays and as a young teacher.

The Naughtiest Girl Books 1-4
Hachette Australia
Author: Enid Blyton
RRP: $10.99


Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login