BBL|07 Matches

Bigger Big Bash Sets The Scene For Epic Summer Of Cricket

KFC Big Bash League (KFC BBL|07)
December 19, 2017 – February 4, 2018

The KFC Big Bash League (BBL) returns for a seventh season this summer with more matches, more venues, and more family-friendly entertainment set to make this Big Bash summer the biggest ever.

The BBL regular season has increased to 40 matches, up from 32 matches in BBL|06, in addition to the existing two Semi Finals and the Final. The expansion means that more than 100 BBL and WBBL matches will be played this season. Every match of BBL|07 will be broadcast live on Network Ten.

The expanded competition will see each BBL Club allocated an additional home match per season (moving from four to five) and increase each Club's regular season fixtures from eight to ten. New markets to attract Big Bash matches for the season will include Launceston, Alice Spring, Canberra and Geelong this season.

Entry level ticket prices remain unchanged and family-friendly for the seventh straight season, from $20 for adults, $5 for kids, and $42.50 for families*, with the same general admission pricing for double-header matches.

For more information, the full BBL|07 fixture and to book your tickets, visit



Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login