Book Reviews

Judy Moody

Exciting news! The best-selling Judy Moody series now has a brand-new, better-than-best-ever new cover look! More...

The Promise Horse

This engaging story about a girl and a horse who form an unlikely bond is perfect for middle-grade readers. More...

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

The terrible Pirate McSnottbeard is BACK! More...

I Had Such Friends

What if the beginning is the end? More...

The Book Ninja

Sometimes love means having to broaden your literary horizons. More...

Book Cover for J.K. Rowling's Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Screenplay Revealed!

The cover for the second Fantastic Beasts screenplay, written by J.K. Rowling, is here. More...

Tracey Jewel This Goddess Means Business Interview

Award-winning businesswoman and MAFS star Ms Jewel is a former life coach, relationship expert and author. More...

Healthy Eating for the Time Poor

Healthy Eating for the Time Poor is packed with recipes, tips and techniques to ensure you spend less time/money in the kitchen. More...



Australian Reading Hour 2018

Australian Reading Hour announces 2018 Ambassadors Judy Nunn and Children's Laureate Morris Gleitzman. More...

Give Me Your Hand

You told each other everything. Then she told you too much. More...

Reach Your Goals Without Stressing Out

We all possess mental resources but only a few of us use them to their full potential More...

Scythe & Thunderhead Books

If you enjoyed Hunger Games, Scythe & Thunderhead by Maggie Stiefvater should be next on your list. More...

The Wonder Of Us

Since Riya moved away with her family to Berlin, she and Abby have struggled to be there for one another, and they haven't spoken in weeks. More...

The Last Of The Bonegilla Girls

1 in 20 Australians are related to or descended from someone who went through the Bonegilla Migrant Camp. More...

Fool's Gold

Fleur McDonald's bestselling rural storytelling takes her popular detective, Dave Burrows, back to his compelling and exciting beginnings. More...

You Wish

Thomas Lash grants secret wishes . . . on-screen, that is. More...

Spirit

I built a ship from this and that. I named her Spirit. Could Spirit sail? I knew she could. More...

A Year at Hotel Gondola

A woman swaps her far-flung travels for her biggest adventure yet - a relationship! More...

Small Spaces

Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. More...

Baladi

Following on from her bestselling Palestine on a Plate, Joudie Kalla introduces readers to even more of the Middle Easts best kept secret. More...

Showing 41 - 60 of 1128
Page: firstprev123....57nextlast






Top
 
Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login

Last minute hotel reservation!