You are at: > What's On

Odd Mob No Pressure Tour

Lorde - Perfect Places (Odd Mob Remix)

Following the release of Odd Mob's debut solo record No Pressure, Odd Mob has announces his first solo National Tour flying to all major and regional towns from October all the way through to January. No Pressure saw Odd Mob team up with modern RnB group hailing from Dublin, Super Silly and washed away any doubt that the split would affect the signature sound of Odd Mob combining a huge electronic dance hit with the soulful vocals from, Super Silly.

It's been a busy end of the year for Harry, in the middle of releasing his first solo track and organising a huge National Tour. Harry has also somehow found time to drop a remix of Perfect Places the hit single from none other than pop superstar Lorde, off her #1 Billboard album -Melodrama'. Released last Friday, Odd Mob remixed the radio ready hit into a seamless dance track that injects a delectable amount of Summer into the mix, definitely taking you to some perfect places.

Catch Odd Mob play out No Pressure, Perfect Places remix and his multiple ARIA Club Chart tracks across the country all Summer along, check out all the dates below.

No Pressure Tour

For info on tickets click HERE

Fri 13 Oct ~ Chinese Laundry ~ Sydney
Fri 20 Oct ~ Collab @ Metro City ~ Perth
Sat 4 Nov ~ Grand Poohbah ~ Hobart
Tue 28 Nov ~ Shooters (Schoolies) ~ Gold Coast
Sat 2 Dec ~ Carmens ~ Cronulla
Sat 9 Dec ~ Bottom End ~ Melbourne
Sat 16 Dec ~ Whalers ~ Warnambool
Sat 26 Dec ~ Electric Circus ~ Adelaide
Mon 1 Jan ~ Eatons Hill Hotel NYD ~ Eatons Hill
Sat 20 Jan ~ The Grand ~ Wollongong



 
 
 



Top
 
Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login