Gwen Stefani

Gwen Stefani

Gwen Renée Stefani (; born October 3, 1969) is an American singer, songwriter, and fashion designer. She is a co-founder and the lead vocalist of the band No Doubt that experienced major success after their breakthrough studio album Tragic Kingdom (1995) along with various successful singles, including "Just a Girl", "Don't Speak", "Hey Baby", and "It's My Life". During the band's hiatus, Stefani embarked on a solo pop career in 2004 by releasing her debut studio album Love. Angel. Music. Baby. Inspired by pop music from the 1980s, the album was met with both critical and commercial success. It spawned three commercially successful singles: "What You Waiting For?", "Rich Girl", and "Hollaback Girl". The latter reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart while also becoming the first US download to sell one million copies. In 2006, Stefani released her second studio album The Sweet Escape. The album produced two successful singles: "Wind It Up" and the album's title track "The Sweet Escape". Her third solo album, This Is What the Truth Feels Like (2016), became her first solo album to reach number one on the Billboard 200 chart.

Stefani has won three Grammy Awards. As a solo artist she has received various accolades, including an American Music Award, Brit Award, World Music Award and two Billboard Music Awards. In 2003, she debuted her clothing line L.A.M.B. and expanded her collection with the 2005 Harajuku Lovers line, inspired by Japanese culture and fashion. During this time Stefani performed and made public appearances with four back-up dancers known as the Harajuku Girls. She was married to British musician Gavin Rossdale from 2002 to 2016 and they have three sons. Billboard magazine ranked Stefani the 54th most successful artist and 37th most successful Hot 100 artist of the 2000–09 decade. VH1 ranked her 13th on their "100 Greatest Women in Music" list in 2012. Including her work with No Doubt, Stefani has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide.

Albums/Movies/TV Shows


You Make It Feel Like Christmas

You Make It Feel Like Christmas is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Gwen Stefani. The album, which is Stefani's first full-length Christmas-themed album, was released on October 6, 2017, by Interscope Records. You Make It Feel Like Christmas consists of twelve tracks, featuring six co-penned original songs and six cover versions of Christmas standards. The album was produced by Eric Valentine and executively produced by Stefani and busbee. Information regarding supposed song titles were leaked in August 2017, leading the public to believe she was recording a holiday album. She confirmed the news the following month and announced the project's release date.

Genre: Christmas

Release date: Oct 6, 2017

You Make It Feel Like Christmas Tracks
1 Jingle Bells 3:13
2 Let It Snow 3:42
3 My Gift Is You 3:41
4 Silent Night 3:18
5 When I Was A Little Girl 3:19
6 Last Christmas 3:53
7 You Make It Feel Like Christmas 3:43
8 Under The Christmas Lights 3:41
9 Santa Baby 3:44
10 White Christmas 3:7
11 Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before You 3:52
12 Christmas Eve 3:46


This Is What The Truth Feels Like...

This Is What The Truth Feels Like... Tracks
1 Make Me Like You 3:35
2 Used To Love You 3:48
3 Misery 3:51
4 You're My Favorite 3:38
5 Where Would I Be? 3:48
6 Truth 3:10
7 Send Me A Picture 3:11
8 Red Flag 3:24
9 Asking For It 3:10
10 Naughty 3:17
11 Me Without You 3:56
12 Rare 3:2
13 Rocket Ship 3:2
14 Getting Warmer 3:44
15 Obsessed 3:30
16 Splash 3:5
17 Loveable 3:11
18 War Paint 3:24


The Sweet Escape

The Sweet Escape is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Gwen Stefani, released on December 1, 2006 by Interscope Records. Having originally intended to return to No Doubt after her debut solo album, Love. Angel. Music. Baby. (2004), Stefani decided to record a second album as a way to release some of the material left over from the Love. Angel. Music. Baby. writing sessions. The album musically resembles its predecessor while exploring more modern pop sounds. It was released to generally mixed reviews from contemporary music critics, receiving criticism for its strong similarities to Love. Angel. Music. Baby.

Genre: Dance-pop, electropop, rap

Release date: Dec 1, 2006

The Sweet Escape Tracks
1 Wind It Up 3:11
2 The Sweet Escape 4:06
3 Orange County Girl 3:05
4 Early Winter 3:55
5 Now That You Got It 3:13
6 4 In The Morning 4:27
7 Yummy 4:05
8 Fluorescent 4:20
9 Breakin' Up 3:48
10 Don't Get It Twisted 3:39
11 U Started It 3:09
12 Wonderful Life 3:59


Love, Angel, Music, Baby

Love, Angel, Music, Baby Tracks
1 What You Waiting For? 7:00
2 Rich Girl 4:06
3 Hollaback Girl 3:28
4 Cool 4:08
5 Bubble Pop Electric 3:43
6 Luxurious 4:04
7 Harajuku Girls 4:52
8 Crash 4:07
9 The Real Thing 4:12
10 Serious 4:48
11 Danger Zone 3:38
12 Long Way To Go 4:49

Related Content

Copyright © 2001 -, a Company - All rights reserved.