Chillin' With Modjo!

...Check out the debut album from the fantastic French duo...

Grab your dancing shoes gals because the debut album from fantastic French duo Modjo has finally arrived in true Modjo style. With hits like Lady (Hear Me Tonight), Chillin', the new track What I Mean and my favourite on the album No More Tears, this album does not disappoint! It is going to be one to definitely play all through the spring and summer months. This album is very eclectic, featuring RB, soul, ballads, sensational pop tunes as well as funky disco and house. Full of energy, diversity and oozing with originality, Modjo is certainly going to be the flavour in the coming months.

1. Acknowledgement
2. Chillin'
3. Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
4. Too Good To Be True
5. Peace of Mind
6. What I Mean
7. Music Takes You Back
8. No More Tears
9. Rollercoaster
10. On Fire
11. Savior Eyes
12. Lady (Acoustic Version)

- Annemarie Failla

Order Now from CD Wow