Jessica Simpson is Irresistable!

Jessica Simpson is Irresistable!
JESSICA SIMPSON - Is "Irresistable"<

Jessica Simpson is back with Irresistible, the eagerly-awaited follow-up to her smash hits 'I Wanna Love You Forever' and 'I Think I'm In Love With You' (both top 10 Aria Chart and top 20 National Airplay songs).

Irresistible is the next step in the evolution of this vital young artist, a pop/rhythm/crossover showcase for Jessica's ever-growing vocal talent. Reaching beyond the expectations of her fans, Jessica Simpson brings a natural ease and undeniable passion to her new material, proving that the album's first single, Irresistible, is a taste of glorious things to come.

Irresistible contains a bonus sticker pack.
Mixes by Hex Hector, Alex G and So So Def featuring Lil Bow Wow (this is sensational!).

Since the release of her multi-platinum debut album Sweet Kisses, Jessica has become one of the most widely recognised and respected new artists in modern pop music. Jessica has toured with Ricky Martin, and has established herself as a tremendously influential role model for teens. Jessica Simpson was nominated in the Favourite New Artist category at both the AMA's and Blockbuster awards and has become a celebrity spokesperson for Redken professional salon products.

**Irresistible Single track Listing
Irresistible (So So Def Remix Featuring Lil Bow Wow)
Irresistible (Riprock 'n' Alex G Remix Deluxe)
Irresistible (Hex Hector Club Mix)

**Irresistable Album Track Listing
1. Irresistable
2. A little Bit
3. Forever in your eyes
4. There you were (duet with Mark Anthony)
5. What's it gonna be
6. When you told me you loved me.
7. Hot Like Fire (with Phone Intro)
8. Imagination
9. To fall in love again
10. For your Love
11. I Never
12. His eye is on the Sparrow.

Order Now from CD Wow