Katy Perry The Prismatic World Tour Live DVD

Choose a rating

Katy Perry The Prismatic World Tour Live DVD

Rated: E
Running Time: 145 minutes

The Prismatic World Tour Live is a sensory explosion of eye-popping theatrics, daring acrobatics and of course, all the hits. This concert film is a visually stunning production that captures Katy's fun-loving personality and artistic vision.

Spanning the entire length of the arena floor, the innovative Prismatic tour stage allows Katy to share intimate moments with her fans in a unique shared connection with the music.

Directed for the stage in seven thematic acts, this unmissable spectacle features hit after hit after hit, and The Prismatic World Tour Live truly captures the excitement, colour and energy of the live Katy Perry extravaganza.


1. Roar
2. Part of Me
3. Wide Awake
4. This Moment / Love Me
5. Dark Horse
6. E.T.
7. Legendary Lovers
8. I Kissed a Girl
9. Hot n Cold
10. International Smile
11. By the Grace of God
12. The One That Got Away / Thinking of You
13. Unconditionally
14. Walking on Air
15. It Takes Two
16. This Is How We Do / Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) 17. Teenage Dream

18. California Gurls
19. Birthday
20. Firework

Special Features:
"The Prismatic World Tour Live" also include 30 minutes of exclusive extras:
Behind The Scenes
Crew Tidbits
Stage Build Timelapse

Katy Perry The Prismatic World Tour Live
RRP: $24.99


Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login