Inside Llewyn Davis DVD

Choose a rating

Inside Llewyn Davis DVD

Cast: Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan, John Goodman
Director: Ethan Coen, Joel Coen
Genre: Drama, Music
Rated: MA
Running Time: 100 minutes

It is 1961 and aspiring young folk singer, Llewyn Davis is at a crossroads. Guitar in tow, huddled against the unforgiving New York winter, he is struggling to make it as a musician against seemingly insurmountable obstacles"some of them of his own making. Living at the mercy of both friends and strangers, scaring up what work he can find, Llewyn's misadventures take him from the basket houses of Greenwich Village to an empty Chicago club"on an odyssey to audition for a music mogul"and back again. Brimming with music performed by Isaac, Justin Timberlake and Carey Mulligan as Llewyn's married Village friends, as well as Marcus Mumford and Punch Brothers, this film is infused with the sound of another time and place.

Blu-ray Special Features:
Inside Inside Llewyn Davis

Inside Llewyn Davis
RRP: $39.99
Blu-ray: $44.99


Join our VIP Club
Enter Competitions
Add to Bookmarks
Free Toolbar Download
VIP member - Login

Last minute hotel reservation!